Northern Ireland’s Leah McCourt to feature on stacked main card at BELLATOR 285 in Dublin

Northern Ireland’s Leah McCourt to feature on stacked main card at BELLATOR 285 in Dublin

BELLATOR MMA have today announced another electrifying contest has been added to the main card at Bellator 285: Henderson Vs. Queally. Northern Ireland’s Leah McCourt will return to the 3Arena as she aims to bounce-back to winning ways against fellow top 10 ranked women’s featherweight Dayana Silva.

Please see below the full updated card. A reminder that tickets are now on sale and can be purchased at Ticketmaster.ie and Bellator.com.BELLATOR 285 in Dublin

BELLATOR DUBLIN: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (U.S.) | BBC Three & BBC iPlayer (U.K.) | Virgin Media (IRELAND)

Friday, September 23 – 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: #3-Benson Henderson (29-11) vs. #5-Peter Queally (13-6)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Melvin Manhoef (32-15-1) vs. #8-Yoel Romero (14-6)

Bantamweight Bout: #7-James Gallagher (11-2) vs. Brett Johns (18-3)

Featherweight Bout: Mads Burnell (16-4) vs. Pedro Carvalho (12-6)

Women’s Featherweight Bout:#5- Leah McCourt (6-2) vs. #9 Dayana Silva (10-7)

BELLATOR DUBLIN: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

5:30 p.m. BST/12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT

Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (5-0) vs. Georges Sasu (5-2)

Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (14-9) vs. Arivaldo Lima da Silva (19-10)

Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (31-13-1) vs. Kane Mousah (13-4)

Lightweight Bout: Darragh Kelly (1-0) vs. Kye Stevens (3-1, 1 NC)

Featherweight Bout: Kenny Mokhonoana (3-0) vs. Alex Bodnar (4-1)

Featherweight Bout: Asael Adjoudj (3-1) vs. Adam Gustab (6-5)

Updated schedule of BELLATOR MMA events

Fri. Jun. 24 // BELLATOR 282: Mousasi vs. Eblen // Mohegan Sun Arena // Uncasville, CT, USA

Fri. Sept. 23 // BELLATOR DUBLIN: Henderson vs. Queally // 3Arena // Dublin, Ireland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s