Golden Contract Finals: Weights & Running Order

Golden Contract Finals: Weights & Running Order

Please find below the weights and running order for Wednesday’s #GoldenContract event – live on Sky Sports in association with Matchroom Boxing and on ESPN+ in association with Top Rank.

SKY SPORTS ARENA AND ESPN+ BROADCAST BEGINS 7:00PM GMT / 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PT

Middleweight, 6 rounds

FEARGHUS QUINN  (11st 8lbs) vs. SCOTT JAMES (11st 7lbs)

Lightweight, 6 rounds

JAMES MCGIVERN (9st 7lbs 12oz) vs. JORDAN ELLISON (9st 9lbs 4oz)

Lightweight, 6 rounds

ADAM AZIM (9st 11lbs 7oz) vs. ED HARRISON (9st 9lbs 10oz)

Eliminator for English super-lightweight title, 10 rounds

DANIEL EGBUNIKE (9st 13lbs 5oz) vs. HARLEM EUBANK (9st 13lbs 7oz)

Golden Contract final, WBO European light-heavyweight title

RICARDS BOLOTNIKS (12st 6lbs) vs. SERGE MICHEL (12st 6lbs 10oz)

Golden Contract final, WBO European light-heavyweight title

JAZZA DICKENS (8st 13lbs 12oz) vs. RYAN WALSH (8st 13lbs)

Photo Credit: MTK Global

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s