KSW 51 Fight Card

KSW 51 Fight Card

Tonight, live from Zagreb, Croatia, KSW 51 will take place bringing with it one of the biggest European events of the year. Over 10,000 fans will take to the Arena Zagreb to witness five time world’s strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski (12-7) face bodybuilder & social media star Erko Jun (3-0) in the main event while the co-main event promises to be an exciting affair between former welterweight champ Borys Mankowski (19-8-1) and the unpredictable Vaso ’The Psycho’ Bakocevic (39-18-1).

The first ever KSW bantamweight champion will also be crowned on Saturday as Croatia’s Antun Racic (23-8-1) faces Poland’s Damian Stasiak (11-6) and there is a huge heavyweight fight between Ante Delija (16-3) and former strongman Oli Thompson (20-11).

The card is also littered with some of the regions top stars including the unpredictable Filip ‘Nitro’ Pejic, Aleksandar ‘Joker’ Ilic, the undefeated Ivan Erslan, and many more.
KSW 51 is available to watch globally on http://www.KSWTV.com starting at 7pm local time (6pm GMT/7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST).

Weigh-Ins Video: https://youtu.be/lJJzk7SNWCc

KSW 51 Fight Card

Main Event
Heavyweight
Mariusz Pudzianowski (12-7) vs. Erko Jun (3-0)

Co-Main Event
Catchweight 161 lb
Borys Mańkowski (19-8-1) vs. Vaso Bakocevic (39-18-1)

Inaugural Bantamweight Title
Antun Racić (23-8-1) vs. Damian Stasiak (11-6)

Featherweight
Filip Pejić (14-2-2) vs. Daniel Torres (9-4)

Middleweight
Aleksandar Ilić (12-2) vs. Cezary Kęsik (9-0)

Heavyweight
Ante Delija (16-3) vs. Oli Thompson (20-11)

Light Heavyweight
Ivan Erslan (7-0) vs. Darwin Rodriguez (9-4)

Lightweight
Roman Szymański (11-5) vs. Milos Janicić (11-2)

Welterweight
Krystian Kaszubowski (7-1) vs. Aleksandar Rakas (15-7)

Bantamweight
Sebastian Przybysz (5-2) vs. Lemmy Krusić (20-6)

KSW 51 will be available to watch live around the world on http://www.KSWTV.com!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s