FULL WEIGH-IN RESULTS FOR BELLATOR 229: KORESHKOV VS. LARKIN

FULL WEIGH-IN RESULTS FOR BELLATOR 229: KORESHKOV VS. LARKIN

Bellator 229: Koreshkov vs. Larkin Main Card

Paramount Network & DAZN at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT:

Welterweight Main Event: Andrey Koreshkov (170.8) vs. Lorenz Larkin (170.9)

Lightweight Co-Main Event: Saad Awad (155.3) vs. Goiti Yamauchi (155.3)

118-Pound Contract Weight Main Card Bout: Keri Taylor Melendez (117.9) vs. Mandy Polk (117.4)

Middleweight Main Card Bout: Joe Schilling (186) vs. Tony Johnson (185.1)
Preliminary Card

Globally on the Bellator Mobile App at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT:

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Adel Altamimi (145.9) vs. Salim Mukhidinov (145.4)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Anatoly Tokov (184.3) vs. Hracho Darpinyan (185.6)
Post-Lim Card

Globally on the Bellator Mobile App at conclusion of main card:

Welterweight Post-Lim Bout: Derek Anderson (169.6) vs. Guilherme “Bomba” (170.4)

Welterweight Post-Lim Bout: Joey Davis (169.3) vs. Jeff Peterson (169.2)

Middleweight Post-Lim Bout: Johnny Eblen (185.9) vs. Mauricio Alonso (184.6)

Lightweight Post-Lim Bout: Vladimir Tokov (155.1) vs. Brandon Hastings (154)

Middleweight Post-Lim Bout: Jordan Newman (185.2) vs. Riley Miller (184.8)

Lightweight Post-Lim Bout: Sunni Imhotep (155.3) vs. Kelvin Gentapanan (155.8)

Featherweight Post-Lim Bout: Jay-Jay Wilson (145.7) vs. Jorge Juarez (144.2)

*Card subject to change

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s